Meet the 8 Indian PSPC Platinum Pass Winners

By superadmin
  • 0
  • 28 December,2018

This year the talk in poker town was about precious PSPC Platinum Passes. Every poker player wanted it, but only 320 players have managed to win them. The PokerStars No-Limit Hold’em Players Championship slated to run from 6 to 10 January,2019 in the Bahamas. With the rake-free $25,000 Buy-In, the tourney is all set to become the biggest $25K event. It will provide 6 nights’ accommodation at Atlantis Resort, Nassau in the Bahamas and $2,000 in travel expenses and room folio.
Many players from several different nationalities and countries won the passes, but 8 of the coveted passed were claimed by Indians. The 8 Indian PSPC Platinum winners are- Sumit Sapre, Nikhil Segel, Kavin Shah, Raman Gujral, Sharad Rao, Vivek Singh, Saurabh Sindhwani and Aneesh Nair. Aditya Agarwal, the poker icon and the first Indian to become a PokerStars Team Ambassador will be captaining the 8 challengers. He is one of the most celebrated players in the country. He played almost all major International events and now he will be a great mentor and also a key player to watch out for.